Categories

  • collapsCat options: Array ( [title] => Categories [showPostCount] => 1 [inExclude] => exclude [inExcludeCats] => [showPosts] => 0 [showPages] => 0 [linkToCat] => 1 [olderThan] => 0 [excludeAll] => 0 [catSortOrder] => ASC [catSort] => catName [postSortOrder] => ASC [postSort] => postTitle [expand] => 0 [defaultExpand] => [debug] => 1 [postTitleLength] => 0 [catfeed] => none [taxonomy] => product_cat [post_type] => post [postDateAppend] => after [postDateFormat] => m/d [showPostDate] => 0 [useCookies] => 0 [postsBeforeCats] => 0 [expandCatPost] => 0 [showEmptyCat] => 0 [showTopLevel] => 1 [useAjax] => 0 [customExpand] => [customCollapse] => [style] => noarrows [accordion] => 1 [title_link] => [addMisc] => 0 [addMiscTitle] => [number] => 2 [includeCatArray] => Array ( ) [expandSym] => ► [collapseSym] => ▼ ) postsToExclude: Array ( ) CATEGORY QUERY RESULTS Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 249 [name] => Large [slug] => large [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 255 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 246 [count] => 0 [filter] => raw ) [1] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 248 [name] => Medium [slug] => medium [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 254 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 246 [count] => 3 [filter] => raw ) [2] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 253 [name] => The cutie pie Collection [slug] => the-cutie-pie-collection [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 259 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 5 [filter] => raw ) [4] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 168 [name] => Candle Holders / Lanterns / Candelabras [slug] => candle-holders-lanternscandelabras [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 174 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 6 [filter] => raw ) [5] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 183 [name] => Current Specials [slug] => current-specials [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 189 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 4 [filter] => raw ) [6] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 170 [name] => Elegant Costume Jewellery [slug] => handcrafted-classic-costume-jewellery [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 176 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 34 [filter] => raw ) [7] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 187 [name] => Earrings [slug] => earrings [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 193 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 170 [count] => 31 [filter] => raw ) [8] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 188 [name] => Necklaces [slug] => necklaces [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 194 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 170 [count] => 2 [filter] => raw ) [9] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 198 [name] => Farm Yard Collection [slug] => farmyard-collection [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 204 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 87 [filter] => raw ) [10] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 184 [name] => Furniture [slug] => furniture [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 190 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 75 [filter] => raw ) [11] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 167 [name] => Bookcases / Display Stands [slug] => bookcases-display-stands [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 173 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 184 [count] => 20 [filter] => raw ) [12] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 177 [name] => Cabinets, Console Tables & Bedsides [slug] => cabinets-console-tables-bedsides [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 183 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 184 [count] => 29 [filter] => raw ) [13] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 169 [name] => Chairs, Stools & Forms [slug] => chairs-stools-forms [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 175 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 184 [count] => 15 [filter] => raw ) [14] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 178 [name] => Tables & Coffee Tables [slug] => tables-coffee-tables [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 184 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 184 [count] => 11 [filter] => raw ) [15] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 185 [name] => Home & Gift [slug] => home-gift [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 191 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 135 [filter] => raw ) [16] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 172 [name] => Hand Forged Ironware [slug] => hand-forged-ironware [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 178 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 185 [count] => 16 [filter] => raw ) [17] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 171 [name] => Home Decor [slug] => home-decor [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 177 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 185 [count] => 25 [filter] => raw ) [18] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 176 [name] => Pewter [slug] => pewter [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 182 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 185 [count] => 19 [filter] => raw ) [19] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 179 [name] => Wall Decor [slug] => wall-decor [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 185 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 185 [count] => 53 [filter] => raw ) [20] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 230 [name] => Iron Furniture [slug] => iron-furniture [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 236 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 6 [filter] => raw ) [21] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 181 [name] => Latest Arrivals [slug] => latest-arrivals [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 187 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 266 [filter] => raw ) [22] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 245 [name] => Original Furniture Pieces [slug] => original-furniture [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 251 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 49 [filter] => raw ) [23] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 243 [name] => Original Gates & Doors [slug] => original-furniture-gates [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 249 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 35 [filter] => raw ) [24] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 246 [name] => Original Wooden Shutters [slug] => shutters [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 252 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 17 [filter] => raw ) [25] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 247 [name] => Small [slug] => small [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 253 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 246 [count] => 13 [filter] => raw ) [26] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 244 [name] => Original Wooden Windows [slug] => original-wooden-windows [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 250 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 5 [filter] => raw ) [27] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 190 [name] => Outdoor Garden [slug] => outdoor-garden [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 196 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 19 [filter] => raw ) [28] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 173 [name] => Garden Urns and Figurines [slug] => garden-urns-and-figurines [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 179 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 190 [count] => 15 [filter] => raw ) [30] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 242 [name] => Trunks & Chests [slug] => trunks-chests [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 248 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 2 [filter] => raw ) [31] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 231 [name] => Upholstered Furniture [slug] => upholstered-furniture [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 237 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 6 [filter] => raw ) ) POST QUERY: POST QUERY RESULTS
  • The cutie pie Collection (5)
  • Candle Holders / Lanterns / Candelabras (6)
  • Current Specials (4)
  • Farm Yard Collection (87)
  • Iron Furniture (6)
  • Latest Arrivals (266)
  • Original Furniture Pieces (49)
  • Original Gates & Doors (35)
  • Original Wooden Windows (5)
  • Trunks & Chests (2)
  • Upholstered Furniture (6)

Cart

WELCOME TO FURNITURE ROAD

You can view our full range online. However as this is a wholesale website, only registered customers may place orders through this site. If you would like details on any of our products please send us an email or submit your wishlist to info@furnitureroad.co.nz and we will advise you where your nearest stockist is located.

Featured Products

Latest Arrivals